3e12045363 · Save secret alz/gast-wlan/lataee1: Inserted user supplied password · Updated 2026-09-30 09:09:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?