c9778f7a9c · fix: setup npmrc before publishing · Updated 2024-12-26 17:21:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?